Casting Announcement: LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS


Plaza Theatre Company is pleased to announce the official Cast List for its upcoming production of LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS. The production will play at Plaza Theatre Company from October 17th thru November 15th and is being directed by Dennis Yslas with musical direction by Kristin Spires, choreography by Tabitha Barrus, stage management by Cessany Ford and assistant stage management by David Goza.


Seymour – Garrett Whitehead

Audrey – Carlee Cagle

Mr. Mushnik – Jay Lewis

Ronnette – Stacey Greenawalt

Crystal – Caitlan Leblo

Chiffon – Emily Warwick

Orin, et. al – Josh Leblo

Voice of Audrey II – Aaron Siler

Audrey II Puppeteer 1 – Clyde Berry

Audrey II Puppeteer 2 – Dash Maddox

Female Customer / Ensemble – Caitlin Karlin

Male Ensemble – Michael Sorter, Jesse Bowron, Jay Cornils

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: