Announcing the official Cast List for Plaza Theatre Company’s production of FOOTLOOSE

Once again, it was a very difficult process arriving at our casting decisions due to the high number of amazingly talented folks who came to auditions and callbacks. However, here is the official Cast List for Plaza Theatre Company’s production of FOOTLOOSE. (Double cast where noted)


Reverend Shaw Moore – Jay Lewis

Vi Moore – Darcy Farrington

Ren McCormack – Jace Bachman

Ariel Moore – Tabitha Barrus, Kelsey Wooldridge

Rusty – Sydney Abbott

Willard – Parker Barrus

Ethel McCormack – Stacey Greenawalt-King, Heather Morrill

Urleen –  Fatima Rodriguez, Jillian Turner

Wendy Jo – Mary Vickers

Dancer – Faith Brown, Lindsey Spano

Dancer –   Scout Harrell

Dancer –  Teron Jones

Chuck Cranston – Daniel Robinson

Betty Blast – Emily Warwick

Coach Roger Dunbar – John Lewis

Eleanor Dunbar – Heather Aikman

Jeter – Ben Midkiff

Bickle – Stephan Singleton

Garvin – Nigel Barrus, Justin Diyer

Lyle – Austin Swearingen

Travis – Aaron Midkiff, Devlin Pollock

Tag along kid – Cameron Barrus, Caleb Midkiff

Lulu Warnicker – Shauna Lewis

Wes Warnicker – Al Mayo

Principal Harry Clark – JaceSon Barrus

The show will play at Plaza Theatre Company opening on June 29th and playing thru August 4th. It will be directed by JaceSon & Tina Barrus with Musical Direction by Karyn Martin, Choreography by Tabitha Barrus, Assistant Direction by Hannah Midkiff and Stage Management by Cessany Ford.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: